Our People

Stephen Lewis

Chairman & Basic Instructor

Rick Wiles

Chief Flying Instructor

Steve Fletcher

Director, Club Secretary & Introductory Flight Pilot

Gavin Short

Director, Fleet Manager
& Basic Instructor

Peter Howarth

Director, Field Treasurer.
2024 BGA Instructor of the year

Richard Roberts

Director & Basic Instructor

Mike Jardine

Treasurer & Instructor

HUgh GasCoyne

Introductory Flight Pilot

Phil Hardwick

Basic Instructor

Dene Hitchen - 'Scratch'

Club Safety Officer & Basic Instructor

Colin Boyd

BGA Inspector

Mike Bennett

Site Manager